Staff & Board

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many early care and learning needs of parents, providers, businesses and community partners in North Central Ohio. Use the listing below to contact the CCRC with any questions, concerns, or comments. We will do our best to serve you.

Staff Member Position Phone # Email
Jennifer Dodge Executive Director 440-960-7187 ext. 231 edirector@ccrcinc.com
Martha Deavers Director of Transformation 440-960-7187 ext. 227 marthad@ccrcinc.com
Delisa Nelson SUTQ Coordinator 440-960-7187 ext. 245 dnelson@ccrcinc.com
LouAnn Rhodes PD Coordinator 440-960-7187 ext. 237 louannr@ccrcinc.com
Sarah Gatliff Office Manager/Bookkeeper 440-960-7187 ext. 232 sgatliff@ccrcinc.com
Jon Deavers Business Services Specialist 440-960-7187 ext. 247 jdeavers@ccrcinc.com
Sharon Harmon Infant/Toddler Specialist 440-960-7187 ext. 222 Sharmon@ccrcinc.com
Cindy Bowens Preschool Specialist 440-960-7187 ext.249 cindyb@ccrcinc.com
Nancy Oates After-school Specialist 440-960-7187 ext.236 noates@ccrcinc.com
Melynda Dewitt Technical Assistance Specialist 440-960-7187 ext. 234 mdewitt@ccrcinc.com
Jocelyn Smith Parent/Community Services Specialist 440-960-7187 ext. 229 jsmith@ccrcinc.com
Amy Stang CACFP Center Specialist 440-960-7187 ext. 250 astang@ccrcinc.com
Terri Sluss-Cole CACFP FCC Specialist - FCC 440-960-7187 ext. 230 terrisc@ccrcinc.com
Cathy Richards Home Visitor/CACFP
crichards@ccrcinc.com
CACFP Call Off Line
440-960-7187 ext. 224

Current Board of Directors

The CCRC's Board of Directors represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

  • Ira Steinberg
  • Alec Hagerty
  • Deb Ortega
  • Peggy Thorpe
  • Gayle Webber
  • Donna Van Raaphorst
  • Patricia Screen
  • Elizabeth Patterson
  • JoEllen Blazina
  • Natalio Rodriguez