Staff & Board

Our staff have strong commitment to serving the many early care and learning needs of parents, providers, businesses and community partners in North Central Ohio. Use the listing below, you can contact any CCRC staff member with questions, concerns, or comments. We will do our best to serve you.

Staff Member Position Phone # Email
Jennifer Dodge Executive Director 440-242-0413 ext. 231 edirector@ccrcinc.com
Martha Deavers Program Coordinator 440-242-0413 ext. 227 marthad@ccrcinc.com
Delisa Nelson SUTQ Coordinator 440-242-0413 ext. 245 dnelson@ccrcinc.com
LouAnn Rhodes PD Coordinator 440-242-0413 ext. 237 louannr@ccrcinc.com
Sarah Gatliff Bookkeeper 440-242-0413 ext. 225 sgatliff@ccrcinc.com
Alyssa Gatliff PD Business Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 235 Agatliff@ccrcinc.com
Cindy Bowens Preschool Specialist 440-242-0413 ext.249 cindyb@ccrcinc.com
Sharon Harmon Infant/Toddler Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 222 Sharmon@ccrcinc.com
Anita St. John School-age Specialist 440-242-0413 ext.236 Anitasj@ccrcinc.com
Jocelyn Smith Parent/Community Services Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 229 jsmith@ccrcinc.com
Amy Stang CACFP Center Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 250 astang@ccrcinc.com
Terri Sluss-Cole CACFP FCC Specialist - FCC 440-242-0413 ext. 230 terrisc@ccrcinc.com
Cathy Richards Home Visitor/CACFP
crichards@ccrcinc.com
CACFP Meal Call Off Line
440-242-0413 ext. 224
Fingerprinting Appt. Line
440-242-0413 ext. 226

Current Board of Directors

The CCRC's Board of Directors represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

  • Peggy Thorpe

    Board Chair

  • Alec Hagerty

    Board Vice Chair

  • Deb Ortega

    Board Secretary

  • Ira Steinberg
  • Gayle Webber
  • Patricia Screen
  • Elizabeth Patterson
  • JoEllen Blazina
  • Natalio Rodriguez
  • Monique Norfus