Skip to main content

About Us

Staff & Board

Our staff have strong commitment to serving the many early care and learning needs of parents, providers, businesses and community partners in North Central Ohio. Use the listing below, you can contact any CCRC staff member with questions, concerns, or comments. We will do our best to serve you.

Staff Member Position Phone # Email
Jennifer Dodge Executive Director 440-242-0413 ext. 231 jdodge@ccrcinc.com
Delisa Nelson Director of Program Innovation 440-242-0413 ext. 245 dnelson@ccrcinc.com
Sarah Nichols Finance Manager 440-242-0413 ext. 225 snichols@ccrcinc.com
Martha Deavers Program Coordinator 440-242-0413 ext. 237 md@ccrcinc.com
Sharon Harmon SUTQ Coordinator 440-242-0413 ext. 222 sharmon@ccrcinc.com
Alyssa Dodge PD Business Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 247 adodge@ccrcinc.com
Makenzie Nelson Child Care Staffing Solutions 440-242-0413 ext. 240 mnelson@ccrcinc.com
Emily Dodge Child Care Staffing Solutions 440-242-0413 ext. 240 edodge@ccrcinc.com
Anita St. John School-age Specialist 440-242-0413 ext.236 anitasj@ccrcinc.com
Ceclia Steinman Quality Enhancement Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 249 Csteinman@ccrcinc.com
Martha Deavers Parent/Community Services Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 237 MD@ccrcinc.com
Kathleen Rovere CACFP Center Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 250 krovere@ccrcinc.com
Terri Sluss-Cole CACFP FCC Specialist - FCC 440-242-0413 ext. 230 terrisc@ccrcinc.com
Cathy Richards Home Visitor/CACFP
crichards@ccrcinc.com
CACFP Meal Call Off Line
440-242-0413 ext. 224
Fingerprinting Appt. Line
440-242-0413 ext. 223

Current Board of Directors

The CCRC's Board of Directors represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

  • Lisa Godbolt

    Board Chair

  • Deb Ortega

    Board Vice Chair

  • Natalio Rodriguez

    Board Treasurer

  • Holle Brambrick

    Board Secretary

  • Alec Hagerty
  • Cathie Leimbach