Skip to main content

About Us

Staff & Board

Our staff have strong commitment to serving the many early care and learning needs of parents, providers, businesses and community partners in North Central Ohio. Use the listing below, you can contact any CCRC staff member with questions, concerns, or to set an appointment. 

Please note:

The CCRC office are currently open on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday's from 9-5 p.m.  All Child Care Resource Center staff are serving families and child care programs Monday – Friday from 9 – 5 p.m.  Please check in with staff to ensure they will be in the office when you arrive.  Setting an appointment with the staff member you wish to see will ensure a speedy connection for you.  The CCRC serves 5 counties in North Central Ohio so we are in these communities providing services and may not always be in the office.

Contact the Child Care Resource Center Staff by calling 440.242.0413 or see below for specific staff extensions.

For Up-To-Date Information follow the CCRC on Facebook:  Facebook Link

Staff Member Position Phone # Email
Jennifer Dodge Executive Director 440-242-0413 ext. 231 jdodge@ccrcinc.com
Delisa Nelson Director of Program Innovation 440-242-0413 ext. 245 dnelson@ccrcinc.com
Sarah Nichols Finance Manager 440-242-0413 ext. 225 snichols@ccrcinc.com
David Franks Workforce Development Manager - CCSS 440-242-0413 ext. 235 DFranks@ccrcinc.com
Elizabeth Aponte Foster Care Navigator 440-242-0413 ext. 227 eaponte@ccrcinc.com
Anita St. John SUTQ Coordinator 440-242-0413 ext.247 anitasj@ccrcinc.com
Martha Deavers Family & Community Engagement Coordinator 440-242-0413 ext. 248 md@ccrcinc.com
Cecilia Steinman Quality Enhancement Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 249 csteinman@ccrcinc.com
Carie Brown Quality Enhancement Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 222 cbrown@ccrcinc.com
Alyssa Dodge PD Business Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 241 adodge@ccrcinc.com
Emily Dodge Child Care Staffing Solutions 440-242-0413 ext. 240 edodge@ccrcinc.com
Deena Chiller CACFP Center Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 234 dchiller@ccrcinc.com
Kate Caraballo CACFP Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 237 kcaraballo@ccrcinc.com
Terri Sluss-Cole CACFP FCC Specialist - FCC 440-242-0413 ext. 250 terrisc@ccrcinc.com
Cathy Richards CACFP FCC Home Visitor 440-242-0413 ext. 236 crichards@ccrcinc.com
CACFP Meal Call Off Line
440-242-0413 ext. 224
Fingerprinting Appt. Line
440-242-0413 ext. 223


Current Board of Directors

The CCRC's Board of Directors represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

  • Lisa Godbolt

    Board Chair

  • Deb Ortega

    Board Vice Chair

  • Natalio Rodriguez

    Board Treasurer

  • Holle Brambrick

    Board Secretary

  • Alec Hagerty
  • Cathie Leimbach