Skip to main content

About Us

Staff & Board

Our staff have strong commitment to serving the many early care and learning needs of parents, providers, businesses and community partners in North Central Ohio. Use the listing below, you can contact any CCRC staff member with questions, concerns, or comments. We will do our best to serve you.

Staff Member Position Phone # Email
Jennifer Dodge Executive Director 440-242-0413 ext. 231 jdodge@ccrcinc.com
Delisa Nelson Director of Program Innovation 440-242-0413 ext. 245 dnelson@ccrcinc.com
Sarah Nichols Finance Manager 440-242-0413 ext. 225 snichols@ccrcinc.com
Anita St. John SUTQ Coordinator 440-242-0413 ext.247 anitasj@ccrcinc.com
Martha Deavers Family & Community Engagement Coordinator 440-242-0413 ext. 248 md@ccrcinc.com
Ceclia Steinman Quality Enhancement Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 249 csteinman@ccrcinc.com
Sharon Harmon Quality Enhancement Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 222 sharmon@ccrcinc.com
Alyssa Dodge PD Business Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 247 adodge@ccrcinc.com
Jennifer Dodge Child Care Staffing Solutions 440-242-0413 ext. 240 jdodge@ccrcinc.com
Emily Dodge Child Care Staffing Solutions 440-242-0413 ext. 240 edodge@ccrcinc.com
Kathleen Rovere CACFP Center Manager 440-242-0413 ext. 237 krovere@ccrcinc.com
Deena Chiller CACFP Center Specialist 440-242-0413 ext. 234 dchiller@ccrcinc.com
Terri Sluss-Cole CACFP FCC Specialist - FCC 440-242-0413 ext. 250 terrisc@ccrcinc.com
Cathy Richards CACFP FCC Home Visitor 440-242-0413 ext. 236 crichards@ccrcinc.com
CACFP Meal Call Off Line
440-242-0413 ext. 224
Fingerprinting Appt. Line
440-242-0413 ext. 223


Current Board of Directors

The CCRC's Board of Directors represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

  • Lisa Godbolt

    Board Chair

  • Deb Ortega

    Board Vice Chair

  • Natalio Rodriguez

    Board Treasurer

  • Holle Brambrick

    Board Secretary

  • Alec Hagerty
  • Cathie Leimbach